Advisory Committee

Simon Bacchus - The Arker Companies

Anne Carson-Blair - Two Trees DUMBO

Gloria Boyd - NYS HCR

Elizaeth Derry - CPC

Mary Dorn - Regions/First Sterling

Rick Gropper - Camber Properties

Matthew Gross - Lettire Construction - CHAIR

Alexandra Hoffman - The Hudson Companies

Neala Martin - CREA, LLC

Blanca Ramirez - Hudson Housing Capital

Anthony Richardson - NYC HDC (Honorary Member)

Page Travelstead - Wells Fargo Community Lending & Investment

Adam Verstandig - Sidley Austin LLP

Cassie Walker - Beyer Blinder Bell LLP

Aaron Yowell, Esq. - Nixon Peabody, LLP

NYSAFAH 2G Committees:
Conference Committee
Blanca Ramirez, Chair
Page Travelstead, Chair

Golf Committee:
Neala Martin, CREA, LLC., Chair
Aaron Yowell, Nixon Peabody, LLP, Vice Chair

Networking & Events:
Elizabeth Derry, Chair
Matt Gross, Chair

PHP FormMail Generator - A free tool to create ready-to-use web email forms with file upload, auto-response email, and dependent dropdowns.
Subscribe for   Newsletter