646-473-1205

MWBE NYSAFAH Member Directory

If you are a NYSAFAH member and a majority owned minority or women owned business and would like to be included in NYSAFAH's MWBE Directory, please contact barbara@nysafah.org.

Accountants

Regen, Benz & MacKenzie, CPAs, PC / Contact: Susan MacKenzie
57 West 38th Street, #301, New York, NY 10018
P: 212.661.2720 X 107 / F: 212.681.6140 / E: smackenzie@rbmcpa.com / W: www.rbmcpa.com


Architects

Aufgang Architects / Contact: Ariel Aufgang
49 N. Airmont Road, Suffern, NY 10901
P: 845-368-0004 x101 / E: Ariel@aufgang.com

Curtis + Ginsberg Architects / Contact: Roberta Darby Curtis
299 Broadway, Suite 1107, New York, NY 10007
P: 212-929-4417 / F: 212-929-4756 / E: Darby@cplusga.com / W: www.cplusga.com
Certified WBE in New York State and New York City

Newman Design / Contact: Brian Newman and Mitchell Newman
210 West Rogues Path, Cold Springs, NY 11743
P: 631-673-3111 / F: 631-673-2031 / E: bnewman@ndarchitects.com
Certified MWBE in New York State and New York City

SLM Architecture, P.C. / Contact: Shaneekua Henry
825 East Gate Boulevard, Suite 106B, Garden City, NY 11530
P: 516-543-0377 / E: shenry@thinkslm.com / http://www.thinkslm.com
Certified MWBE in New York City, New York State, New Jersey, and Port Authority of New York and New Jersey


Attorneys

Byrne Costello & Pickard, P.C. / Contact:  Zea Wright, Esq.
100 Madison Street, Tower I, Suite 1600, Syracuse, NY 13202
P: 315-474-6448 / F: 315-424-8556 / E: zwright@bcplegal.com


Developers

Apex Building Co./ Contact: Robert Horsford
75 West 126th Street (Lower Level), New York, NY 10027
P: 212-663-6288x115 / F: 212-865-2157 / E: rthorsford@apexb.com

Bronx Pro Group LLC / Contact: Samantha Magistro
1605 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Bronx, NY 10453
P: 516-971-3014 / E: smagistro@bronxprogroup.com

BRP Development / Contact: Meredith Marshall
767 Third Avenue, 33rd Floor, New York, NY 10017
P: 212-488-1743 / F: 212-679-4039 /E: mmarshall@brpdev.com
 
CDS Monarch / Contact: Sankar Sewnauth
860 Hard Road, Webster, NY 14580
P: 585-347-1211 / F: 585-347-1210 /E: jefflevine@douglastondevelopment.com

Covington Realty Services, Inc. / Contact: Shaun Covington
270 123rd Street, New York, NY 10027
P: 718-224-7147x122 / F: 718-224-6504 / E: shaun@covingtonrealty.net

Douglaston Development / Contact: Jeffrey Levine
42-09 325th Street, Douglaston, NY 11363
P: 212-665-2955 / F: 212-665-8407 / E: jefflevine@douglastondevelopment.com

Duvernay + Brooks, LLC / Contact: Joni Brooks
2095 Broadway, Suite 404, New York, NY 10023
P: 646.230.0551 / E: info@duvernaybrooks.com / W: www.duvernaybrooks.com
Certified WBE in New York State

JGV | Management Corporation / Contact: Norberto Velazquez
1325 Southern Blvd., Suite 2, Bronx, NY 10459
P: 347-565-5481/ F: 347-402-7436 / E:nvelaz@jgvmanagement.com / W: www.jgvmanagement.com

Kinderhook Development /  Contact: Donna Bonfardeci
120 East Center Street, Canastota, NY 13032
P: 315.697.6068 / F: 315.697.9018 / E: dsanborn@twcny.rr.com
Certified WBE in New York State

Landsman Development Corp. / Contact: Kimberlie Burkhart
3 Townline Circle, Rochester, NY 14623
P: 585.427.7390 / F: 585.427.7815 / E: kburkhart@landsman.com / W: www.landsman.com

Letchworth Development Corp. / Contact: Jill A. Alcorn
5861 Groveland Station Road, Mt. Morris, NY 14510
P: 585-658-4860 / F: 585-658-4874 / E: jalcorn@gvrpc.com
 
Lemor Realty Corporation / Contact: Kenneth M. Morrison
167 W. 145th Street, New York, NY 10039
P: (212) 281-2714 / F: 212-281-3151 / E: ken@lemorrealty.com
Certified MWBE in New York State and New York City

RUPCO, Inc. / Contact: Kevin O'Connor
289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-331-2140 / F: 845-331-6217 / E: koconnor@rupco.org

Sandra Erickson Real Estate Inc. / Contact: Sandra Erickson
1394 Clay Avenue, Suite 1C, Bronx, NY 10456
P: 718.293.3344 / E: serebronx@aol.com / W: www.serebronx.com
Certified WBE in New York City

SKA Marin / Contact: Sydelle Knepper
98 Cuttermill Road, Ste. 342 South, Great Neck, NY 11021
P: 212.629.8017 / F: 516.466.9695 / E: sknepper@skamarin.com / W: http://www.skamarin.com

Tahl Propp Equities / Contact:  Lorna Dutan
405 Park Avenue, Suite 1103, New York, NY 10022
P: 212-421-1117x1103 / F: 212-753-1958 / E: ldutan@tahlpropp.com

The Genesis Companies / Contact: Karim Hutson
594 Broadway, Suite 1107, New York, NY 10012
P: 212-433-1336 / F: 646-219-4188 / E: khutson@genesiscompanies.com

Two Plus Four Construction / Contact: Susan Kimmel
6320 Fly Road, Suite 202, East Syracuse, NY 13057
P: 315-437-2178 / F: 315-437-0484 / E: skimmel@2plus4mgt.com


Consultants

Better Local Business Agency / Contact: Mark Hayles
3038 Bouck Avenue, Bronx, NY 10469
P: 917-634-3051 / E: haylesm@blbagency.com
Certified WBE in New York City

By the Numbers Consulting Services Corp. / Contact: Manuel Burgos
640 Belmont Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207
P: 718-683-3710 x402 / E: manny@brn-consulting.com

Duvernay + Brooks LLC / Contact: Gale Kaufman
2095 Broadway, Suite 404, New York, NY 10023
P: 646-230-0551 x19 / F: 646-230-0552 / E: gkaufman@duvernaybrooks.com
 
Essex Associates, Inc. / Contact:  Kerrie Pearson
177 E.77th St., Suite 7A, New York, NY 10075
P:  516-637-5509 / F: 516.308.3532 / E: kpearson@essexassociates.com / W: www.essexassociates.com
Certified WBE in New York State and New York City

K2NewBusiness Development & Market Strategies / Contact: Kathleen Parisi
424 East 75th Street, #1B, New York, NY 10021
P: 212.794.7363 / M: 917.576.6283 / E: kathleen@k2new.net / W: www.k2new.net

KLR Consulting LLC / Contact: Kris Rogers
106 Chesapeake Landing, West Henrietta, NY 14586
P: 585.746.6157 / F: 585.292.0624 / E: krisrogers@klrllc.com / W: http://www.klrllc.com
Certified WBE in New York State

MM Development Advisors / Contact: Monica McCullough
345 Highland Avenue, Rochester, NY 14620
P: 315-559-3181 /  E: monica@mmdevelopmentadvisors.com / W: http://www.mmdevelopmentadvisors.com
Certified WBE in New York State

Renaissance Groups/ Contact: Sandy Paben
70 Sullivan Street, Cazenovia, NY 13035
P: 518-441-5605 / E: sandypaben@renaissancegroups.com / W: http://www.renaissancegroups.com
Certified WBE in New York State

Stone Sherick Consulting Group / Joel Patterson
230 N. 2nd Street, Suite 3D, Philadelphia, PA 19106
P: 215-627-8877x102 / F: 215-627-0640 / E: jpatterson@sherickpm.com
Certified WBE in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware


General Contractors

Apex Building Co. / Contact:  Robert Horsford
75 West 126th Street (Lower Level), New York, NY 10027
P: 212-663-6288x115 / F: 212-865-2157 / E: rthorsford@apexb.com

Avante Contracting Corp./ Contact: Nancy Lepre
180 E. Prospect Ave., Suite #2, Mamaroneck, NY 10543
P: 914.698.0700 / F: 914.698.8118 / E: info@abra-avante.com / W: www.abra-avante.com
Certified WBE in New York State and New York City

BRP Development / Contact: Meredith Marshall
767 Third Avenue, 33rd Floor, New York, NY 10017
P: 212-488-1743 / F: 212-679-4039 / E: mmarshall@brpdev.com
 
Douglaston Development / Contact: Jeffrey Levine
42-09 325th Street, Douglaston, NY 11363
P: 718-224-7147x122 / F: 718-224-6504 / E: jefflevine@douglastondevelopment.com

Lemor Realty Corporation / Contact:  Kenneth M. Morrison
167 W. 145th Street, New York, NY 10039
P:  212-281-2714 / F: 212-281-3151 / E: ken@lemorrealty.com
Certified MWBE in New York State and New York City


Property Management

Sandra Erickson Real Estate Inc. / Contact: Sandra Erickson
1394 Clay Ave., Suite 1C, Bronx, NY 10456
P: 718.293.3344 / E: SEREBronx@aol.com / W: www.SEREBronx.com
Certified WBE in New York City

Tahl Propp Equities / Contact: Lorna Dutan
405 Park Avenue, Suite 1103, New York, NY 10022
P: 212-421-1117x1103 / F: 212-753-1958 / E: ldutan@tahlpropp.com


Supportive Services

CDS Monarch / Contact: Sankar Sewnauth
860 Hard Road, Webster, NY 14580
P: 585-347-1211 / F: 585-347-1210 / E: Sankar.Sewnauth@cdsmonarch.org


Sub-Contractors

Ardent Construction and Development, Inc./ Contact: Joanne Cassidy
4315 Webster Avenue, 4A, Bronx, NY 10470
P: 718-994-4499 / E: ardentcdc@gmail.com


Syndicators

First Sterling Financial, Inc. / Contact: Ann M. Soja
111 Great Neck Road, Suite 500, Great Neck, NY 11021
P: 516.627.5223 / F: 516.627.8760 / E: asoja@firststerling.com / W:www.firststerling.com


Title Insurance

BellRow Title Agency / Contact: Robert Balachandran
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1540, New York, NY 10110
P: 212-858-0300 / F: 212-858-0045 / E: rbalachandran@bellrowtitle.com

Coastal Land Services / Contact: Jennifer Amato
39 W. 37th Street, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10018
P: 212-243-3326 / F: 212-243-3362 / E: Jennifer@coastaltitleins.com / http://www.coastaltitleins.com
Certified MWBE in New York City

Federated National Land, LLC / Contact: Sonia Blake
501 Seventh Avenue, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10018
P: 212-796-4280 / F: 212-208-4301 / E: sonia.blake@federatednl.com
Certified MWBE in New York City


PHP FormMail Generator - A free tool to create ready-to-use web email forms with file upload, auto-response email, and dependent dropdowns.
Subscribe for   Newsletter